SysFSTools: lspci: fixup: improve naming and refactor a bit
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:18:02 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitb5dacd1053b2a302c360ba6360c82ca8a60fc9cd
tree8ab6912a37c91b603f4262665aab35bd7161270f
parent63075acb41af7f39293fdf03fe09ca9b2ba44596
SysFSTools: lspci: fixup: improve naming and refactor a bit

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/SysFSTools.pm