Allow O_PATH and O_TMPFILE to be exported
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitc0647765763fe4165d9ccb6d028a29f94a61267c
tree183e615c05b6d9c274c98c44185335bbd71d9169
parent21c56a963f6bdcb8cd62aaf40fda4d5d26cb146b
Allow O_PATH and O_TMPFILE to be exported
src/PVE/Tools.pm