Allow O_PATH and O_TMPFILE to be exported
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
src/PVE/Tools.pm

index 3ad3794..608f5f8 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@ safe_print
 trim
 extract_param
 file_copy
+O_PATH
+O_TMPFILE
 );
 
 my $pvelogdir = "/var/log/pve";