PVE::CLIHandler::print_api_result - add $props_to_print parameter
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitc1e843677d135a943c8f89f76dbceca7e0a88784
treebc0cf8a5c64f56bf35cd39cc4a64679aca0da36a
parentdb5b22d16a5add33f8189fe546e3c18d72b669fd
PVE::CLIHandler::print_api_result - add $props_to_print parameter

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm