PVE::CLIFormatter::extract_properties_to_print - new helper
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 11:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:28:32 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitc5adc5f9ef0fbdd7487cf38fc640a48454d502b9
tree45f313439f1c1bf86288d50af0e6c38039da3271
parentf495c8681c6e0a12bea289d2096e7ff9266eaaa6
PVE::CLIFormatter::extract_properties_to_print - new helper

This improves sort order. We now priorize required values, and list
them before optional values.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm