CLIHandler.pm: remove run as root restriction
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:20:09 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commitcb87191ed641152ec111d7940a364d6e68cad8e1
tree262cfdb95ee6a47a5559fa9be021c21f75c3cd37
parent7b7f99c9b9d2807e6e1c387f9dfcef35655e5761
CLIHandler.pm: remove run as root restriction

This should be checked somewhere else.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm