Add check for infiniband to write functions as well
authorMichael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:14:52 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commitd3d77e03f888325adfd4355152bc44fbf68c3f44
tree9687af8ed21c36b2784ec47166c6be45d8cda463
parent309085272ba8494c5e0cb4824b29967c748f6e7f
Add check for infiniband to write functions as well

Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
src/PVE/INotify.pm