Add check for infiniband to write functions as well
authorMichael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:14:52 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
src/PVE/INotify.pm

index a15b27d..621b555 100644 (file)
@@ -1201,7 +1201,7 @@ sub __write_etc_network_interfaces {
            $d->{type} eq 'OVSBond') {
            my $brname = $used_ports->{$iface};
            if (!$brname || !$ifaces->{$brname}) { 
-               if ($iface =~ /^(?:eth|en)/) {
+               if ($iface =~ /^(?:eth|en|ib)/) {
                    $ifaces->{$iface} = { type => 'eth',
                                          exists => 1,
                                          method => 'manual',
@@ -1290,7 +1290,7 @@ NETWORKDOC
        my $pri;
        if ($iface eq 'lo') {
            $pri = $if_type_hash->{loopback};
-       } elsif ($iface =~ m/^(?:eth\d+|en[^:.]+)$/) {
+       } elsif ($iface =~ m/^(?:eth\d+|ib\d+|en[^:.]+)$/) {
            $pri = $if_type_hash->{eth} + $child;
        } elsif ($iface =~ m/^bond\d+$/) {
            $pri = $if_type_hash->{bond} + $child;