bump version to 5.0-30
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:09:50 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:14 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commiteb8ebfa0e5e5bd80f36ebbc76861c863488ca0e3
tree5fa5113c990bff72e97ca2942cdecea3d57976c5
parentc93778bca165e0b8bf11a3ea586491a360f22842
bump version to 5.0-30

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog