bump version to 5.0-30
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:09:50 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:10:14 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index a577252..0974173 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 VERSION=5.0
-PKGREL=29
+PKGREL=30
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index fedd567..a7c2583 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+libpve-common-perl (5.0-30) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * pty: fix read_password prototype
+
+  * cli: more generic interactive parameter definition
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 22 Mar 2018 09:08:08 +0100
+
 libpve-common-perl (5.0-29) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * CLIHandler: fix command usage string generation