pty: fix read_password prototype
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 11:44:52 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/PTY.pm

index fa78196..23d76c0 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ sub tcsetsize($$$) {
        or die "failed to set window size: $!\n";
 }
 
-sub read_password(;$$) {
+sub read_password($;$$) {
     my ($query, $infd, $outfd) = @_;
 
     my $password = '';