fix tap_plug with vlan for non aware vlan bridges
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 13:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitff0420567be4b97020de1014b0e2a3e8f3337262
tree65f7e623b8a7b3356899da305fdcdff387ebfa6a
parent555eefa07b22f53f1b301ecf17a28729ba0f0586
fix tap_plug with vlan for non aware vlan bridges

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm