partially fix #2023: Switch to https for yubico.com API
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 10:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/OTP.pm

index c062639..019076b 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ sub yubico_verify_otp {
 
     die "yubico: wrong OTP length\n" if (length($otp) < 32) || (length($otp) > 48);
 
-    $url = 'http://api2.yubico.com/wsapi/2.0/verify' if !defined($url);
+    $url = 'https://api2.yubico.com/wsapi/2.0/verify' if !defined($url);
 
     my $params = {
        nonce =>  Digest::SHA::hmac_sha1_hex(time(), rand()),