read_etc_network_interfaces : don't always add vmbr0
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 06:01:27 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
Currently it's impossible to remove vmbr0 from network gui,

if we really want to remove it, or replace it with an OVS vmbr0

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/INotify.pm

index d040041..fbedc50 100644 (file)
@@ -764,9 +764,6 @@ sub read_etc_network_interfaces {
     # we try to keep order inside the file
     my $priority = 2; # 1 is reserved for lo 
 
-    # always add the vmbr0 bridge device
-    $ifaces->{vmbr0}->{exists} = 1;
-
     my $gateway = 0;
 
     while (defined ($line = <$fh>)) {
@@ -844,9 +841,6 @@ sub read_etc_network_interfaces {
     }
 
 
-    if (!$gateway) {
-       $ifaces->{vmbr0}->{gateway} = '';
-    }
 
     if (!$ifaces->{lo}) {
        $ifaces->{lo}->{priority} = 1;