CLIHandler.pm: fix command line completion for simple commands
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:57:45 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
You can simply test behavior using 'qmrestore' ...

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm

index 8c911b2..316d29d 100644 (file)
@@ -370,7 +370,6 @@ my $print_bash_completion = sub {
     };
 
     # positional arguments
-    $pos++ if $simple_cmd;
     if ($pos < scalar(@$arg_param)) {
        my $pname = $arg_param->[$pos];
        &$print_parameter_completion($pname);