replace /sbin/vconfig with /sbin/ip call
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
src/PVE/Network.pm

index 387f192..9c05e78 100644 (file)
@@ -375,7 +375,7 @@ sub activate_bridge_vlan_slave {
        
     # create vlan on $iface is not already exist
     if (! -d "/sys/class/net/$ifacevlan") {
-       system("/sbin/vconfig add $iface $tag") == 0 ||
+       system("/sbin/ip link add link $iface name ${iface}.${tag} type vlan id $tag") == 0 ||
            die "can't add vlan tag $tag to interface $iface\n";
     }