JSONSchema::check_object_warn
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:01:48 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
A version of check_object that warns and returns true or
false.

src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index 8725949..e392f58 100644 (file)
@@ -563,6 +563,19 @@ sub check_object {
     }
 }
 
+sub check_object_warn {
+    my ($path, $schema, $value, $additional_properties) = @_;
+    my $errors = {};
+    check_object($path, $schema, $value, $additional_properties, $errors);
+    if (scalar(%$errors)) {
+       foreach my $k (keys %$errors) {
+           warn "parse error: $k: $errors->{$k}\n";
+       }
+       return 0;
+    }
+    return 1;
+}
+
 sub check_prop {
     my ($value, $schema, $path, $errors) = @_;