CLIHandler: add missing use PVE::INotify
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 08:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
It uses PVE::INotify::inotify_init() in run_cli_handler().

src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm

index 21fb916..c2d3438 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ use PVE::SafeSyslog;
 use PVE::Exception qw(raise raise_param_exc);
 use PVE::RESTHandler;
 use PVE::PodParser;
+use PVE::INotify;
 
 use base qw(PVE::RESTHandler);