fix typo
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:38:49 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:50:02 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index caeefe2..debbbb5 100644 (file)
@@ -720,7 +720,7 @@ sub check_object {
                    check_prop($value, $requires, $path, $errors);
                } elsif (!defined($value->{$requires})) {
                    add_error($errors, $path ? "$path.$requires" : $requires, 
-                             "missing property - '$newpath' requiers this property");
+                             "missing property - '$newpath' requires this property");
                }
            }