support QinQ / vlan stacking
authorStefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 08:41:50 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
src/PVE/Network.pm

index 60afe50..34a280f 100644 (file)
@@ -413,7 +413,7 @@ sub activate_bridge_vlan {
 
     my @ifaces = ();
     my $dir = "/sys/class/net/$bridge/brif";
-    PVE::Tools::dir_glob_foreach($dir, '((eth|bond)\d+)', sub {
+    PVE::Tools::dir_glob_foreach($dir, '((eth|bond)\d+(\.\d+)?)', sub {
         push @ifaces, $_[0];
     });