Fix #861: use safer sprintf formatting
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:43:58 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
src/PVE/INotify.pm

index 60610ce..6cec84b 100644 (file)
@@ -648,9 +648,9 @@ sub write_active_workers {
        my $saved = $task->{saved} ? 1 : 0;
        if ($task->{endtime}) {
            if ($task->{status}) {
-               $raw .= sprintf("$upid $saved %08X $task->{status}\n", $task->{endtime});
+               $raw .= sprintf("%s %s %08X %s\n", $upid, $saved, $task->{endtime}, $task->{status});
            } else {
-               $raw .= sprintf("$upid $saved %08X\n", $task->{endtime});
+               $raw .= sprintf("%s %s %08X\n", $upid, $saved, $task->{endtime});
            }
        } else {
            $raw .= "$upid $saved\n";