Remove deprecated run_cli subroutine
authorPhilip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 08:15:14 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm

index 73e8ee6..efc8a1a 100644 (file)
@@ -448,17 +448,6 @@ my $handle_simple_cmd = sub {
     &$outsub($res) if $outsub;
 };
 
-sub run_cli {
-    my ($class, $pwcallback, $podfn, $preparefunc) = @_;
-
-    # Note: "depreciated function run_cli - use run_cli_handler instead";
-    # silently ignore $podfn , which is no longer supported.
-
-    die "password callback is no longer supported" if $pwcallback;
-
-    run_cli_handler($class, prepare => $preparefunc);
-}
-
 sub run_cli_handler {
     my ($class, %params) = @_;