schema: error on missing keys without default keys
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:35:35 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index 15e2c3c..0603f76 100644 (file)
@@ -525,6 +525,7 @@ sub parse_property_string {
                    die "duplicate key in comma-separated list property: $default_key\n";
                }
            }
+           die "value without key, but schema does not define a default key\n" if !$default_key;
        } else {
            die "missing key in comma-separated list property\n";
        }