Fixed typo in Ceph Metadata Server documentation
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:20:49 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit3580eb1361b66a533e26727935d03861d8580df9
tree60cf14e75587cfdda78f581452c8e975a71c08e4
parentd180eb39c863b1e2f48d3929480eb60068b7b2d6
Fixed typo in Ceph Metadata Server documentation

This fixes a typo in the Metadata Server section of the documentation.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
pveceph.adoc