update windows guide for usb stick
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 04:16:13 +0000 (06:16 +0200)
commita6c3872e1b1e2fa7d0a124777c0c199bab8a3109
tree7dc7766adcb7d5a2d4d234930f48c52ea0e967b6
parent7de448c2dc3cc3efddc4ea7005cb20ad26522f37
update windows guide for usb stick

remove the instruction to rename the iso (this is not necessary)

remove the suse tool (which is not maintained anymore) and add
etcher (a simple, open source, cross platform iso burner)

correct grammar

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
pve-usbstick.adoc