ha-manager.adoc: quote node names (cleanup)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:50:58 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commitb352bff4dbfcef8bcc085a4f2199083c0b04b217
treee981a1f1532d0ba2a2b267f89a16a15305bee5f9
parent93d2a4f94415a26364b0dcbee11c42a78ac8655d
ha-manager.adoc: quote node names (cleanup)
ha-manager.adoc