ha-manager.adoc: quote node names (cleanup)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:50:58 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
ha-manager.adoc

index c7c65f4..a3cb91c 100644 (file)
@@ -396,9 +396,9 @@ available. If more nodes are in the highest priority class the services will
 get distributed to those node if not already there. The priorities have a
 relative meaning only.
   Example;;
-  You want to run all services from a group on node1 if possible, if this node
-  is not available you want them to run equally splitted on node2 and node3 and
-  if those fail it should use the other group members.
+  You want to run all services from a group on `node1` if possible. If this node
+  is not available, you want them to run equally splitted on `node2` and `node3`, and
+  if those fail it should use `node4`.
   To achieve this you could set the node list to:
 [source,bash]
   ha-manager groupset mygroup -nodes "node1:2,node2:1,node3:1,node4"