document /etc/gentoo-release test
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 09:12:43 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitc617d721a19c6259b0f37f4b08c815eddf994a42
tree0c14899cf50db652ee83d1e352b6df5930120def
parent68318ffb5997f54b3aaa10c2fd01041efa529932
document /etc/gentoo-release test
pct.adoc