local-lvm.adoc: minor cleanups
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 09:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 09:45:18 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitd2b02c4d0e00a288042a0d85f3364820c3f82ca0
tree781a11726849c73d5901a676d819d373780c7425
parentdae412f9b76572faa856a19a9900ae886de25ada
local-lvm.adoc: minor cleanups
local-lvm.adoc