Fix typo in output-format.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:52 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commitd90dcb5324efde1752a0c95c394b635f229c8e64
tree60dac63dad18ab7eeef9e64d1ff6ba8b6345409a
parent5dfeeece548c9304fc6cbd51b17679bafeff2bee
Fix typo in output-format.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
output-format.adoc