add pcie passthrough to the wiki
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commite582833bf1d0a11678697d057a49f018e257ea04
treeee7ac54fa1f32609534ab42b396f47080e42011b
parent5ee3d3cdea5670e4c37a0e1bc660398226baa8db
add pcie passthrough to the wiki

and add a 'see also' chapter for the wiki with a link to the old
pci passthrough documentation (which i will change to contain
examples and other steps not suited for the reference documentation)

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm-pci-passthrough.adoc