add lvm/zfs anchors
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 14:51:07 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 05:42:35 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
local-lvm.adoc
local-zfs.adoc

index 1abd6fc..2489b9d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+[[chapter_lvm]]
 Logical Volume Manager (LVM)
 ----------------------------
 ifdef::wiki[]
index fae3c35..a5d2fc1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+[[chapter_zfs]]
 ZFS on Linux
 ------------
 ifdef::wiki[]