bibliography: add Ceph Cookbook
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 07:26:15 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
pve-bibliography.adoc

index d721c3d..e1fc280 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,11 @@ endif::manvolnum[]
   Packt Publishing, 2015.
   ISBN 978-1783985623
 
+- [[[Singh16]]] Karan Signh.
+  'Ceph Cookbook'
+  Packt Publishing, 2016.
+  ISBN 978-1784393502
+
 - [[[Mauerer08]]] Wolfgang Mauerer.
   'Professional Linux Kernel Architecture'.
   John Wiley & Sons, 2008.