call spell-corrected synopsis generator method
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:07:52 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
pve-doc-generator.mk

index 0f97202..e8eea64 100644 (file)
@@ -152,11 +152,11 @@ attributes.txt docinfo.xml:
        mv $@.tmp $@
 
 %.1-synopsis.adoc:
-       perl -I. -e "use PVE::CLI::$(subst -,_,$*);print PVE::CLI::$(subst -,_,$*)->generate_asciidoc_synopsys();" > $@.tmp
+       perl -I. -e "use PVE::CLI::$(subst -,_,$*);print PVE::CLI::$(subst -,_,$*)->generate_asciidoc_synopsis();" > $@.tmp
        mv $@.tmp $@
 
 %.8-synopsis.adoc:
-       perl -I. -e "use PVE::Service::$(subst -,_,$*);print PVE::Service::$(subst -,_,$*)->generate_asciidoc_synopsys();" > $@.tmp
+       perl -I. -e "use PVE::Service::$(subst -,_,$*);print PVE::Service::$(subst -,_,$*)->generate_asciidoc_synopsis();" > $@.tmp
        mv $@.tmp $@
 
 ifneq (${DGDIR},.)