vxlan evpn : remove rp_filter=0 for symetric model
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:20:02 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 10:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
This seem be to fixed in frr 6.0.
(it was packetloss with vm migration, race condition when refreshing routing table)

vxlan-and-evpn.adoc

index bd0bd72..9cd55fc 100644 (file)
@@ -804,9 +804,6 @@ sysctl.conf tuning
 #enable routing
 net.ipv4.ip_forward=1
 net.ipv6.conf.all.forwarding=1
-#disable reverse path filtering
-net.ipv4.conf.default.rp_filter=0
-net.ipv4.conf.all.rp_filter=0
 ----
 
 * node1