pvecm.adoc: minor cleanups
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:01:32 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:11:57 +0000 (09:11 +0100)

No differences found