Improve wording of getting help section for commercial support
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
* list some advantages of the standard support
* put a single link to improve call-to-action

getting-help.adoc

index 0bb28a7..180a212 100644 (file)
@@ -41,12 +41,13 @@ The primary communication channel for developers is:
 Commercial Support
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 Commercial Support
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
-{proxmoxGmbh} also offers a commercial support channel. {pve} server
-subscriptions can be ordered online, see
-http://shop.maurer-it.com[{pve} Shop]. For all details see
+{proxmoxGmbh} also offers commercial 
 http://www.proxmox.com/proxmox-ve/pricing[{pve} Subscription Service
 http://www.proxmox.com/proxmox-ve/pricing[{pve} Subscription Service
-Plans]. Please contact the mailto:office@proxmox.com[Proxmox sales
-team] for commercial support requests or volume discounts.
+Plans]. System Administrators with a standard subscription plan can access a 
+dedicated support portal with guaranteed reponse time, where {pve}
+developers help them should an issue appear.
+Please contact the mailto:office@proxmox.com[Proxmox sales
+team] for more information or volume discounts.
 
 
 Bug Tracker
 
 
 Bug Tracker