bump version to 6.0-2
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 14:43:43 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 14:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 4e497b5..4399d37 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ DOC_PACKAGE=pve-docs
 MEDIAWIKI_PACKAGE=pve-docs-mediawiki
 
 # also update debian/changelog
-PKGREL=1
+PKGREL=2
 
 GITVERSION:=$(shell git rev-parse HEAD)
 
index 4d6a987..ddd8aee 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+pve-docs (6.0-2) pve; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix #2092: re-add HA Simulator documentation
+
+  * document #2247: add info about SSH fingerprints on cluster leave
+
+  * update static synopsis and schema resources
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:19:33 +0200
+
 pve-docs (6.0-1) pve; urgency=medium
 
   * general typo and grammar fixes