remove dead code
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:17:46 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
commit44cb379d0abf6049cb19ab0e0bbe091a94767791
treec3fc67f1205a24d44e485e8439161a7a292a8680
parent41389aed97713a842b3171220cf251781c9d3227
remove dead code

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm