remove dead code
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:17:46 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 5cb17c7..c95bedd 100644 (file)
@@ -2186,22 +2186,6 @@ sub read_local_vm_config {
     return $vmdata;
 };
 
-sub read_bridges_config {
-
-    my $bridgehash = {};
-
-    dir_glob_foreach('/sys/class/net', 'vmbr(\d+)', sub {
-        my ($bridge) = @_;
-
-       dir_glob_foreach("/sys/class/net/$bridge/brif", '((eth|bond)(\d+)(\.(\d+))?)', sub {
-           my ($interface) = @_;
-           push @{$bridgehash->{$bridge}}, $interface;
-       });
-    });
-
-    return $bridgehash;
-};
-
 sub load_vmfw_conf {
     my ($vmid) = @_;
 
@@ -2563,8 +2547,6 @@ sub compile {
     my $vmdata = read_local_vm_config();
     my $vmfw_configs = read_vm_firewall_configs($vmdata);
 
-    my $bridges_config = read_bridges_config();
-
     my $ipset_ruleset = {};
     generate_ipset_chains($ipset_ruleset, $cluster_conf);