use hex digest to avoid url encoding problems
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:16:19 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
commit55e686c70711a4bf846c04db7bd37e6e09beeac4
tree4bd4482d07fde291e0af15a27156d6e8098c06c7
parent8824b2f0d60496b586eb894ee43aa3448d6ea261
use hex digest to avoid url encoding problems

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm