bump version to 3.0-17
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit91d88bc517b68425863c8e089c3e079824064008
tree912ad23f69db83fdc85fe614f773bc0df2525572
parent77331e89edce8e8f13616e3e2a45b9a9f89ef845
bump version to 3.0-17

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog