bump version to 3.0-17
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 6f4872431aa088b250119604e9e073ff05582aaa..87a7f899a9bd6246ae72550814c3f3fcfae62d59 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 VERSION=3.0
-PKGREL=16
+PKGREL=17
 
 PACKAGE=pve-firewall
 
index 87463dddf36e3629d05225545dc273de00957f9e..b739cbf9d5b8438ff442e806cf674954c25e6d40 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
+pve-firewall (3.0-17) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix #2005: only allow ascii port digits
+
+  * fix #2004: do not allow backwards ranges
+
+  * add conntrack logging via libnetfilter_conntrack and allow one to enable
+    it through the firewall host configuration
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:56:17 +0100
+
 pve-firewall (3.0-16) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * api/rules: fix macro return type