assemble debian package
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commitbb272dd311e39cd0d76a01d28c600363e95bc731
tree2a9dcf55040e552e5725f748ad8353d63f7b3510
parent178a63beb7976f52ca3491d351a1b3422f3b0cc3
assemble debian package
12 files changed:
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
PVE/Firewall.pm [deleted file]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
pvefw [deleted file]
src/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/PVE/Firewall.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pvefw [new file with mode: 0755]