d/control: add missing Build-Depends
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitfb03a7e97224d5fbfc3d0696d0d44e6b1894a587
tree597a981e1646fbe3b44647fa95922cfe1e398ef7
parentc5b2e6d9452296522835d07ea53eca42dc9355e3
d/control: add missing Build-Depends

Found while building in a clean chroot.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
debian/control