logging: Add missing logmsg for inbound rules master
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 19:23:55 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 255bb9a..d22b15a 100644 (file)
@@ -2491,6 +2491,7 @@ sub enable_host_firewall {
        $rule->{iface_in} = $rule->{iface} if $rule->{iface};
 
        eval {
+           $rule->{logmsg} = "$rule->{action}: ";
            if ($rule->{type} eq 'group') {
                ruleset_add_group_rule($ruleset, $cluster_conf, $chain, $rule, 'IN', $accept_action, $ipversion);
            } elsif ($rule->{type} eq 'in') {