test: add test for implicitly allowed container IP
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 11:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:42:46 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
test/test-vm-ipfilter2/200.fw [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-vm-ipfilter2/cluster.fw [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-vm-ipfilter2/tests [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/test/test-vm-ipfilter2/200.fw b/test/test-vm-ipfilter2/200.fw
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cb372f5
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+[options]
+
+enable: 1
+ipfilter: 1
diff --git a/test/test-vm-ipfilter2/cluster.fw b/test/test-vm-ipfilter2/cluster.fw
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6e1f05e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+[options]
+
+enable: 1
+
+[rules]
+
+IN ACCEPT -p tcp -dport 80
diff --git a/test/test-vm-ipfilter2/tests b/test/test-vm-ipfilter2/tests
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d940c17
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+{ from => 'ct200', source => '1.2.3.4', dport => 80, action => 'DROP' }
+{ from => 'ct200', source => '10.0.200.1', dport => 80, action => 'ACCEPT' }
+{ from => 'ct200', source => '10.0.200.2', dport => 80, action => 'DROP' }