prefix ipset chains with PVEFW-
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:32:19 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index e63ca63..751cc9f 100644 (file)
@@ -895,7 +895,7 @@ sub ipset_get_chains {
 
        return if $line =~ m/^#/;
        return if $line =~ m/^\s*$/;
-       if ($line =~ m/^(?:\S+)\s(\S+)\s(?:\S+).*/) {
+       if ($line =~ m/^(?:\S+)\s(PVEFW-\S+)\s(?:\S+).*/) {
            my $chain = $1;
            $line =~ s/\s+$//; # delete trailing white space
            push @{$chains->{$chain}}, $line;
@@ -936,7 +936,7 @@ sub ruleset_generate_cmdstr {
     if ($source){
         if($source =~ m/^(\+)(\S+)$/){
            die "no such netgroup $2" if !$cluster_conf->{ipset}->{$2};
-           push @cmd, "-m set --match-set $2 src";
+           push @cmd, "-m set --match-set PVEFW-$2 src";
 
         }elsif ($source =~ m/^(\d+)\.(\d+).(\d+).(\d+)\-(\d+)\.(\d+).(\d+).(\d+)$/){
            push @cmd, "-m iprange --src-range $source";
@@ -949,7 +949,7 @@ sub ruleset_generate_cmdstr {
     if ($dest){
         if($dest =~ m/^(\+)(\S+)$/){
            die "no such netgroup $2" if !$cluster_conf->{ipset}->{$2};
-           push @cmd, "-m set --match-set $2 dst";
+           push @cmd, "-m set --match-set PVEFW-$2 dst";
 
         }elsif ($dest =~ m/^(\d+)\.(\d+).(\d+).(\d+)\-(\d+)\.(\d+).(\d+).(\d+)$/){
            push @cmd, "-m iprange --dst-range $dest";
@@ -2054,7 +2054,7 @@ sub generate_ipset_chains {
     my ($ipset_ruleset, $fw_conf) = @_;
 
     foreach my $ipset (keys %{$fw_conf->{ipset}}) {
-       generate_ipset($ipset_ruleset, $ipset, $fw_conf->{ipset}->{$ipset});
+       generate_ipset($ipset_ruleset, "PVEFW-$ipset", $fw_conf->{ipset}->{$ipset});
     }
 }