move $pve_std_chains to $pve_std_chains->{$ipversion}
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:18 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 5a6284f..dd53004 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,8 @@ my $pve_fw_parsed_macros;
 my $pve_fw_macro_descr;
 my $pve_fw_preferred_macro_names = {};
 
-my $pve_std_chains = {
+my $pve_std_chains = {};
+$pve_std_chains->{4} = {
     'PVEFW-SET-ACCEPT-MARK' => [
        "-j MARK --set-mark 1",
     ],
@@ -2641,7 +2642,7 @@ sub get_option_log_level {
 }
 
 sub generate_std_chains {
-    my ($ruleset, $options) = @_;
+    my ($ruleset, $options, $pve_std_chains) = @_;
 
     my $loglevel = get_option_log_level($options, 'smurf_log_level');
 
@@ -2890,7 +2891,7 @@ sub compile_iptables_filter {
 
     ruleset_addrule($ruleset, "PVEFW-FORWARD", "-o venet0 -m set --match-set ${venet0_ipset_chain} dst -j PVEFW-VENET-IN");
 
-    generate_std_chains($ruleset, $hostfw_options);
+    generate_std_chains($ruleset, $hostfw_options, $pve_std_chains->{$ipversion});
 
     my $hostfw_enable = !(defined($hostfw_options->{enable}) && ($hostfw_options->{enable} == 0));