ipv6 neighbor discovery and solicitation macros
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 47a1aea..b227d70 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,12 @@ my $pve_ipv6fw_macros = {
     'Ping' => [
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'echo-request' },
     ],
+    'NeighborDiscovery' => [
+       "IPv6 neighbor solicitation, neighbor and router advertisement",
+       { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'router-advertisement' },
+       { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'neighbor-solicitation' },
+       { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'neighbor-advertisement' },
+    ],
     'Trcrt' => [
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'udp', dport => '33434:33524' },
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'echo-request' },